Puheenjohtaja Satu Virtaranta, Uusi-Mälkiläntie 68 36600 Pälkäne p. 040 7240 737, satu.virtaranta@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Pekka Pohjonen, Kiikantie 6 33100 Orivesi As p. 040 5590 578, pekka.pohjonen@pp2.inet.fi

Sihteeri Katriina Metsoila, Mäkikatu 8 37100 Nokia p. 040 7251 568, katriina.metsoila@saunalahti.fi

Rahastonhoitaja Markku Otonkorpi, Hautalantie 26 33560 Tampere p. 040 5599 864, otonkorpi@kotiposti.net

Jäsen Jussi Kuusi, Viraanlahdentie 6 34240 KÄMMENNIEMI p. 0400 667 394

Jäsen Mikko Lahti, 37500 Lempäälä p. 040 5789 778, m.lahti@elisanet.fi

Jäsen Arto Uotila, Myllyhaudantie 6 35300 ORIVESI p. 040 76273 74, arto.uotila@hotmail.com

Jäsen Tapio Malmi, Mäkikatu 8 37100 Nokia p. 0400 634 943, tapio.malmi@luukku.com

Jäsen Mikko Rantala, Pyörönmaantie 341 37630 Valkeakoski p. 040 5860 255, MTJ-j@suomi24.fi